Call: 1.877.873.6863

Contact Us

Locations

HEADQUARTES

608 North Ohio Street
Toledo, Illinois 62468
Phone: 217.849.3125

 

 

WESTMEMPHIS

4000 Petro Road
West Memphis, AR 72301
Phone: 901.310.3550

WAXAHACHIE

4675 N. I-35 E
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Phone: 972.923.0527

LAREDO

19810 C. Mines Road
Laredo, TX 78045
Phone: 956.725.1500

MEXICO

Monterrey:
81-1777-7103
Ciudad de Mexico:
55-636-03-736

Management

Greg Ervin

Greg Ervin
CEO
greg@ervinusa.com

Cole Ervin

Cole Ervin
President
cole@ervinusa.com

Jeff Weber

Jeff Weber
Vice President Sales & Marketing
jeff@ervinusa.com

Chad Strader

Chad Strader
Director of Sales
chad@ervinusa.com

Trailer Sales

Scott Kohn

Scott Kohn
Trailer Sales Representative
scott@ervinusa.com

TC1

Tracy Cope
Trailer Sales Representative
tracy@ervinusa.com

Steve Longsworth

Steve Longsworth
Trailer Sales Representative
slongsworth@ervinusa.com

Matt Brown

Matt Brown
Trailer Sales Representative
mbrown@ervinusa.com

Josh Wilson

Josh Wilson
Trailer Sales Representative
jwilson@ervinusa.com

Ricardo Galvan

Ricardo Galvan
Trailer Sales Representative
rgalvan@ervinusa.com

Jack McGrath

Jack McGrath
Trailer Sales Representative
jmcgrath@ervinusa.com

Craig Gaskin

Craig Gaskin
Trailer Sales Representative
cgaskin@ervinusa.com

Steve Weemer

Steve Weemer
Trailer Sales Representative
sweemer@ervinusa.com

Tom Butler

Tom Butler
Trailer Sales Representative
tbutler@ervinusa.com

Matt Hinds

Matt Hinds
Trailer Sales Representative, Mexico
mhinds@ervinusa.com

Erick

Erick Albarran
Trailer Sales Representative, Mexico
erick@ervinusa.com

Jorge Valdes

Jorge Valdes
Trailer Sales Representative, Mexico
jvaldes@ervinusa.com

Greg Tingle

Gregg Tingle
Sales & Lease Representative
gtingle@ervinusa.com

Boy

Ted Standish
VP of Leasing Chicago, IL Branch
tstandish@ervinusa.com

Boy

John Meador
Trailer Sales Representative
jmeador@ervinusa.com

Girl

Kelly Adrain
Trailer Sales Representative
kadrain@ervinusa.com

E-Funding

Luke Bockhorn

Luke Bockhorn
Funding Associate
lbockhorn@e-funding.com

Ervin Lease

Mitchell Shaw

Mitchell Shaw
Vice President of Leasing Memphis Branch
mshaw@ervinusa.com

Heath Lee

Heath Lee
Vice President of Leasing Waxahachie, TX Branch
hlee@ervinusa.com

Tim Jones

Tim Jones
Vice President of Midwest Branch
tim@ervinusa.com

Becky Taylor

Becky Taylor
Staff Accountant
btaylor@ervinusa.com

Kyle

Kyle Edgar
Accounts Payable
kedgar@ervinusa.com

Girl4

Alison Hulsey
Operations Aministrator - Memphis
ahulsey@ervinusa.com

Accounting

Rick Klopfleishch1

Rick Klopfleisch
Controller
rick@ervinusa.com

A683FBE8 728F 45AE A2B3 5B2E3B174D27

Barb Hall
Chief Financial Officer
barb@ervinusa.com

Christina Bland

Christina Bland
Operations Manager
christina@ervinusa.com

tammy

Tammie Jansen
Customer Service Specialist
tammie@ervinusa.com

Jennifer Phipps

Jennifer Phipps
Customer Service Specialist
jphipps@ervinusa.com

Andrea

Andrea Brummer
Asset Accountant
abrummer@ervinusa.com

amanda

Amanda Houser
Title Agent
ahouser@ervinusa.com

Becky Carlen

Becky Carlen
Staff Accountant
bcarlen@ervinusa.com

Jackie Hatten

Jackie Hatten
Accounts Payable Specialist
jhatten@ervinusa.com

Service

curt

Curt Strader
Service Coordinator
cstrader@ervinusa.com

Mike Olvera2

Michel Olvera
Assistant Service Coordinator
molvera@ervinusa.com

Steve Sager

Steve Sager
Specialty Equip Sales/Service
ssager@ervinusa.com

Ervin Logistics

Marketing

Perry Propst

Perry Propst
Director of Marketing
ppropst@ervinusa.com

Information Technology

trey

Trey Wofford
Systems Administrator

YouTube LinkedIn Twitter Facebook

Toll Free: (877) 873-6863
Phone: (217) 849-3125
sales@ervinusa.com


Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Privacy Policy